top of page

Where Are You On Your Export Journey To MEA?


10 questions to ask if you are a medical manufacturer/company wishing to enter or expand your products in the MEA Region:

  • What are my objectives of exporting my products to the MEA Region?

  • Do I have a clear budgeted objective for the MEA region? If not, experienced consultants can help you to create one.

  • Do my products have CE and/or FDA approvals? If not, it is too early to consider.

  • Do I have local KOLs acceptance of my products? If not, work with experts who have strong network of KOLs in MEA.

  • Am I satisfied with the results of traditional market entry methods like government bodies, online search services or tradeshows? If not, work with qualified professionals to advise you on the best entry and development mode strategies.

  • Are my innovative products viable in the MEA markets? If you do not know, contact experts who can give you a straight forward judgement on the sales potential viability of your products.

  • Am I aware of the MEA culture and business customs? If not, seek assistance from MEA qualified medical export sales organizations.

  • Do I have the time, knowledge, management experience and the right people to develop MEA markets? If not, outsource your export sales activities to a reliable Partner saving you time , energy and money

  • How can I get to the MEA region with minimum costs and make sales at the time? If you do not know how, seek help from regional nationals experts who master the MEA Business customs.

  • Am I satisfied with the performance of my current partners? If not, contact a credible organization that can help you to build an efficient distribution network in MEA.

TBMedex, Medical Device Experts, provides outsourcing export sales, product distribution, market and distributor search services for the MEA markets.

Contact our team to see how we can best work together.

contact@tbmedex.com


Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
Pas encore de mots-clés.
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square
bottom of page